when a new configuration is pushed with either API or hot reloading, the server now checks whether existing paths belong to a new configuration. If they do, these paths are deleted.
when a new configuration is pushed with either API or hot reloading, the server now checks whether existing paths belong to a new configuration. If they do, these paths are deleted.